Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Uka, Crystal

Attendance Specialist

cruka@seattleschools.org

Vargas, Jesus

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

jtvargas@seattleschools.org
Gina Wickstead

Wickstead, Gina

Assistant Principal

giwickstead@seattleschools.org
Shannon Williams

Williams, Shannon

Special Education Assistant

hmwilliams1@seattleschools.org

Willis, Jemmez

Special Education Assistant

jewillis@seattleschools.org

Wilson, Mary

Administrative Secretary

mewilson@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Wisdom

Wisdom, Elizabeth

Spanish Teacher

edwisdom@seattleschools.org

Young, Justin

Special Education Assistant

jryoung@seattleschools.org

Yusuf, Shukri

Language Arts/Multilingual/Somali Teacher

sayusuf1@seattleschools.org
Elisa Yzaguirre

Yzaguirre, Elisa

ELL Teacher

emyzaguirre@seattleschools.org