Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Boney, Stephen

CLC Coordinator

smboney@seattleschools.org
Marlene Bonilla

Bonilla, Marlene

Registrar

mebonilla@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Bradley, Sean

City Year Program Manager

sebradley@seattleschools.org
Devin Branson

Branson, Devin

Social Studies Teacher

dgbranson@seattleschools.org
Maggie Branson

Branson, Maggie

Social Studies Teacher

mnbranson@seattleschools.org
Andrew Chase

Chase, Andrew

Social Studies Teacher

amchase@seattleschools.org

Chen, Chia-Chen

Special Education Teacher

chchen@seattleschools.org

Chorney, Andrea

Teacher/Bilingual BS

archorney@seattleschools.org

Chung, Kyung

School Based Math Coach

kychung@seattleschools.org

Claus, Megan

SoLS Assistant Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

maclaus@seattleschools.org
Leticia Clausen

Clausen, Leticia

Dual Language Immersion Teacher

lmclausen@seattleschools.org

Coats, Kimberly

Language Arts Teacher

kccoats@seattleschools.org
Photo of Jaz Collins, teacher

Collins, Jazlyn

Math Teacher

jmcollins1@seattleschools.org

Hey and Welcome! I’m extremely excited to be joining the Licton Springs community this year and building relationships with you all! I am originally from Wisconsin and moved to Washington about four years ago. In my free time, I love exploring the PNW outdoors with my camera, trying new foods, playing/watching basketball, listening to music and spending time with my family and friends. Education: MIT University of Washington / BS University of Wisconsin La Crosse

Lensy Cordova
Emily Coulter

Coulter, Emily

School Security Specialist

encoulter@seattleschools.org

Crosby, Janet

Special Education Assistant

jmcrosby@seattleschools.org

Dashti, Nehaya

Special Education Teacher

nadashti@seattleschools.org
Adrienne DeBlasio

DeBlasio, Adrienne

Special Education Teacher

addeblasio@seattleschools.org

Dockins, Gillian

Language Arts Teacher

grdockins@seattleschools.org