Denny International Middle School

Denny International
Middle School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset

Brown, Ressie

Special Education Assistant

cdbrown@seattleschools.org
Liz Byrd Picture

Byrd, Liz

Instructional Asst - 203/7

embyrd@seattleschools.org

Chen, Chia-Chen

Special Education Teacher

chchen@seattleschools.org

Chorney, Andrea

Teacher/Bilingual BS

archorney@seattleschools.org

Crosby, Janet

Special Education Assistant

jmcrosby@seattleschools.org

Dashti, Nehaya

Special Education Teacher

nadashti@seattleschools.org

Dockins, Gillian

Language Arts Teacher

grdockins@seattleschools.org
Lida Enche-Keene

Enche-Keene, Lida

Art Teacher

lmenchekeene@seattleschools.org

Espinoza, Joseph

Special Education Teacher

jaespinoza@seattleschools.org

Evans, Fred

Special Education Teacher

fdevans@seattleschools.org
Burhan Farah

Farah, Burhan

Special Education Assistant

bufarah@seattleschools.org
Doree Fazio

Fazio, Doree

Lunchroom Assistant Manager

dowoodbury@seattleschools.org

Fernández Ballesteros, Octavio

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

aofernandezb@seattleschools.org
Carrie Fischer

Fischer, Carrie

Specialist Comm Disorder

crfischer@seattleschools.org

Fleener, Hillary

Fiscal Specialist

hjfleener@seattleschools.org
Angela Fondale

Fondale, Angela

Math Teacher

aafondale@seattleschools.org
Jordyn Frost

FrostKing, Jordyn

Science Teacher

jjfrost@seattleschools.org

Garcia, Herman

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

hegarcia@seattleschools.org
Roberto Gutierrez

Gutierrez, Roberto

Teacher-Middle School

rsgutierrez@seattleschools.org