Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Lida Enche-Keene

Enche-Keene, Lida

Art Teacher

lmenchekeene@seattleschools.org

Espinoza, Joseph

Special Education Teacher

jaespinoza@seattleschools.org

Evans, Fred

Special Education Teacher

fdevans@seattleschools.org
Burhan Farah

Farah, Burhan

Special Education Assistant

bufarah@seattleschools.org
Doree Fazio

Fazio, Doree

Lunchroom Assistant Manager

dowoodbury@seattleschools.org
Amilcar Fernandez Ballesteros

Fernandez Ballesteros, Amilcar

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

aofernandezb@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Carrie Fischer

Fischer, Carrie

Specialist Comm Disorder

crfischer@seattleschools.org

Fleener, Hillary

Fiscal Specialist

hjfleener@seattleschools.org
Angela Fondale

Fondale, Angela

Math Teacher

aafondale@seattleschools.org
Jordyn Frost

FrostKing, Jordyn

Science Teacher

jjfrost@seattleschools.org

Garcia, Herman

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

hegarcia@seattleschools.org

Ghoneim, Basma

Arabic Teacher

bmghoneim@seattleschools.org
Patricia Gomez

Gomez, Patricia

Dual Language Immersion Teacher

pegomez@seattleschools.org
Roberto Gutierrez

Gutierrez, Roberto

Teacher-Middle School

rsgutierrez@seattleschools.org

Hall, Isiah

Special Education Assistant

ithall@seattleschools.org

Hershey, Janel

Science Teacher

jyhershey@seattleschools.org
Yen Hoang

Hoang, Yen

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

ythoang@seattleschools.org

Holland, Leslie

Teacher-Middle School

lmholland@seattleschools.org
Troy Hoskins

Hoskins, Troy

Custodial Engineer

twhoskins@seattleschools.org
Silvee Islam