Denny International Middle School

Denny International
Middle School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset

Hershey, Janel

Science Teacher

jyhershey@seattleschools.org
Yen Hoang

Hoang, Yen

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

ythoang@seattleschools.org

Hoskins, Troy

Custodial Engineer

twhoskins@seattleschools.org

Ingraham, Mary

Principal

mkingraham@seattleschools.org

Jackson, Dee

Special Education Assistant

dljackson1@seattleschools.org
Jannike Johnsen

Johnsen, Jannike

Special Education Teacher

jajohnsen@seattleschools.org
Casey Johnson

Kamin, Michael

Assistant Principal, Literacy

mgkamin@seattleschools.org

Kimball, Jonathan

Language Arts Teacher

jmkimball@seattleschools.org
Katrina Koressel

Koressel, Katrina

Science Teacher

khkoressel@seattleschools.org
Gary Lai

Lai, Gary

House Administrator - 6th Grade

gglai@seattleschools.org
Katherine Landerholm

Landerholm, Katherine

Math Teacher, 8th Grade

kglanderholm@seattleschools.org

Lavigueure, Louis

Long Term Substitute

ljlavigueure@seattleschools.org
Kathryn Lenoue

Lenoue, Kathryn

Music Teacher

kmlenoue@seattleschools.org

Lewis, Elizabeth

Special Education Assistant

emlewis@seattleschools.org
Katie Lin

Lin, Katie

Chinese Teacher

kylin@seattleschools.org

Lynch, Phillip

Teacher - Middle School

pglynch@seattleschools.com

Maciel, Viridiana

Multilingual IA - Spanish

vhmaciel@seattleschools.org

MacQuarrie, Kathryn

Language Arts Teacher

kamacquarrie@seattleschools.org