Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Jackson, Dee

Special Education Assistant

dljackson1@seattleschools.org
Jannike Johnsen

Johnsen, Jannike

Special Education Teacher

jajohnsen@seattleschools.org
Casey Johnson

Kamin, Michael

Vice Principal, Literacy

mgkamin@seattleschools.org

Kimball, Jonathan

Language Arts Teacher

jmkimball@seattleschools.org
Katrina Koressel

Koressel, Katrina

Science Teacher

khkoressel@seattleschools.org
Gary Lai

Lai, Gary

Math Teacher

gglai@seattleschools.org

Lam, Jeff

Principal

jklam@seattleschools.org
Katherine Landerholm

Landerholm, Katherine

Math Teacher, 8th Grade

kglanderholm@seattleschools.org

Lewis, Madisen

Math Teacher

malewis1@seattleschools.org
Katie Lin

Lin, Katie

Chinese Teacher

kylin@seattleschools.org
Sarah Lockenvitz

Lockenvitz, Sarah

Social Studies Teacher

salockenvitz@seattleschools.org

MacQuarrie, Kathryn

Language Arts Teacher

kamacquarrie@seattleschools.org

Mao, Srei

Special Education Assistant

srmao@seattleschools.org
Trevon McAllister-Lane

McAllister-Lane, Trevon

Special Education Assistant

tpmcallister@seattleschools.org
Marci McKay

McKay, Marci

Language Arts Teacher

mmmckay@seattleschools.org

Mendoza-DeLorenzo, Angelica

anmendozadel@seattleschools.org
Cassandra Parker

Millet, Cassandra

PE Teacher

camillet@seattleschools.org
Jorge Morales

Morales, Jorge

Music Teacher

jsmorales@seattleschools.org